top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAdmin

My Infant Boy Clothing Search



Is it only me or is there a scarcity of high quality, affordable baby boy clothing about? My son has been born six weeks early and weighed only 4 lbs. Locating anything to match him in these first days was near impossible. For the first month or two of the life he drowned in almost everything we place him. Little did I know this was really the start of the struggle to find clothes for him. It had been simple shopping for the daughter who's two years old. I haven't struggled to find her clothes for any occasion. I've the shops I visit for cheap casual wear and other shops for clothes that's a bit nicer, dresses for special events. There's normally more than 1 shop in each price range and also the assortment of clothes is vast. I have had a very different experience while looking for baby boy clothes and toddler boy clothes.


Initially I brushed off this and thought that maybe I simply had not found the ideal shops yet. However, now two years down the trail I have searched and searched and I am still fighting. Yes there's excellent baby and toddler boy clothes available but anything that's half decent appears to really have a ridiculous price tag attached to it. I've discovered that when purchasing at retail outlets, boys clothes may frequently be nearly twice the purchase price of girls clothes. Therefore I have turned into the net and have started my search online for quality, lasting, cheap clothing. My purpose is to cover all spectrums, to locate clothes for boys of all ages which is acceptable for all events.


Primarily I'm searching for casual wear, the sort of clothes that's relatively economical but definitely lasting. Shorts, T-shirts, jeans and jumpers that may defy 'boyish' behaviour like climbing, jumping and rolling about. Here is the form of clothes I would opt to send my kid to daycare in and when it arrived home with just a small paint on it would not matter. I am searching for a range of discounts and styles of baby boy clothes. At a young age, boys have different body shapes and also for the interest of relaxation need clothing that match them properly. I would also like to find clothes that's a bit nicer that may be used for special occasions. I am fairly certain this kind of boy clothes must arrive in a range of cost ranges also so I'd love to locate bits at the ends of this spectrum and everything in between also.


Ultimately, I'd love to bring a little fun into the equation and find the very best boy dress-ups out there. I have walked into numerous high-street shops to discover racks and racks of princess and fairy outfits and possibly Boys clothing store , if you are lucky, one or 2 boy dress-ups, typically superman and necessarily they do not have the size I'm after. I'd love to find a range of different baby boy clothes which may be used for Halloween or celebrations or simply for pleasure. My assignment was said, let my journey start.



2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page